Depré Voeders

Vaart-Noord 11, 8730 Beernem

Vlaanderen

Voeders Depré
Vaart Noord 11, 8730 Beernem

Marc Hoste
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

hoste@depre.be

Wim Deruysscher
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

deruysscher@depre.be

Danny Vanpoucke
Commercieel medewerker

dvp@depre.be

Kurt Willems
Commercieel medewerker

willems@depre.be

Lieven Hindryckx
Commercieel medewerker

hindryckx@depre.be

Frédéric Depré
Commercieel medewerker

frederic@depre.be

Bernard De Ruyck
Commercieel medewerker

deruyck@depre.be

Johan Vanhulle
Commercieel medewerker

vanhulle@depre.be

Eddy Dewitte
Commercieel medewerker

dewitte@depre.be

Joost Ketels
Key Accountmanager Varkens
Deskundige Milieu

ketels@depre.be

Bart Vandenberghe
Verantwoordelijke integratie

vandenberghe@depre.be

Kathleen Hens
Technisch medewerker

hens@depre.be

Jan De Bruijn
Commercieel medewerker

debruijn@depre.be

Stefan Jorssen
Commercieel medewerker

jorssen@depre.be

Frank Zwaenepoel
Commercieel medewerker

zwaenepoel@depre.be

Jan Audenaert
Commercieel medewerker

audenaert@depre.be

Jean Paques
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

paques@depre.be

Lieven Tanghe
Dierenarts

tanghe@depre.be

Paul Reyntiens
Dierenarts

reyntiens@depre.be

Jonas Demarez
Dierenarts

demarez@depre.be

Wallonië

Voeders Depré
Vaart Noord 11, 8730 Beernem

Marc Hoste
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

hoste@depre.be

Jean Paques
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

paques@depre.be

Lahsen El Rhoul
Commercieel medewerker

elrhoul@depre.be

Paul Reyntiens
Dierenarts

reyntiens@depre.be